Your data is your data - no one else’s.
We collect no information about you, your data, or how you use Super Passwords.
Your data, such as your Passwords, are stored encrypted in iCloud. It is completely inaccessible to anyone but yourself.
None of your data will ever be shared with a third-party.
If you ever want to delete all of your data, simply turn off iCloud access for Passwords in iOS settings, then delete the app.